Avon Grove NFL Flag Football; flag football; agflag; youth sports; coed; ages 5 - 18

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Avon Grove NFL Flag Football  -  2020 Spring/2019 Fall Seasons        

 Fax: 317-853-3139
   

If a game is canceled because of weather, you will be notified via email a least  two hours prior to your game.

     
Date
Spring 2020 Season
Season 39

November 11, 2019

Registration
OPEN 

Go to agflag.com to register for the Spring 2020 season
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Registration ENDS  
Friday, March 13, 2020 Director & Coach Meeting  6 - 9 pm at London Grove Township Building
Week of March 16, 2020 Drafts all week Coaches will be drafting teams and picking up equipment
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Practice begins Practice times & locations determined by teams
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Scrimmage  
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Game 1 - OPENING DAY All games take place at Crossan Park, 91 Parsons Road,
Landenberg, PA on Sunday afternoons
Sunday, April 12, 2020 HOLIDAY NO GAMES
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Game 2  
Sunday, April 26, 2020 PHOTO DAY Photos taken 1/2 hour before games
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Game 3  
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Game 4  
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Game 5  
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Game 6 Coaches will schedule make-up games anytime with the teams
Sunday, May 24, 2020 HOLIDAY NO GAMES
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Game 7  
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Game 8 - CLOSING DAY  Pizza, drinks, and trophies for all players after the games
     
Sunday, June 14, 2010 Fall 2020 registration begins Go to agflag.com to register for the Fall 2020 season
     
 
Fall Season 2019
Season 38
Sunday, June 9 Fall registration BEGINS Go to agflag.com to register for the Fall 2019 season
Saturday, August 10 Fall registration ENDS  
Friday, August 23 Director & Coach Meeting 6 - 9 at London Grove Township Building
Week of August 25 Drafts all week Coaches will be drafting teams and picking up equipment
Saturday, August 31 Practice begins  
Sunday, September 1 LABOR DAY WEEKEND No games
Sunday, September 8 Scrimmage  
Sunday, September 15  Game 1 - OPENING DAY All players will be announced prior to their games
Sunday, September 22 Game 2  
Sunday, September 29 PHOTO DAY Photos taken 1/2 hour before games
Sunday, September 29 Game 3  
Sunday, October 6 Game 4  
Sunday, October 13 Game 5  
Sunday, October 20 Game 6  
Sunday, October 27 Game 7  
Sunday, November  3  Game 8 - CLOSING DAY Pizza, drinks, and hand-outs for all players after the games
     
Saturday, January 11 2020 Spring registration BEGINS Go to agflag.com to register for the Spring 2020 season